Vse novice

Cleveron hosting a Global Virtual Meetup on Oct 29

27.10.2020

Cleveron creates innovative last-mile solutions for the world's leading retailers. This Thursday, join our live event to see how you can prepare for the parcel delivery challenges of tomorrow.

For the first time ever, we invite you to the Cleveron's development center and have an exclusive opportunity to see upcoming product launches before anyone else!

You don’t want to miss this!

  • What: How Can You Step up Your BOPIS Game?
  • When: October 29th
  • Time: 1 PM EST / 10 AM PT / 7 PM CEST
  • How: Virtually, but definitely not in a traditional way. Live broadcast with special guests, some surprises, and Q&A.

What to expect?

  • A sneak peek of Cleveron’s new products launched in 2021
  • Parcel robot demos with an opportunity to ask questions
  • A special appearance by Dr. Ramesh Ratan, the President of Pitney Bowes DMT, Chairman at Ratans LLC and a board member of HomeValet and SynCardia Systems
  • And some other surprises we don’t want to reveal just yet

Rewatch the show

PS! If you can't attend the live event, use the same link to register and you'll have access to the recordings, which you can watch at a later time.

Kontaktirajte nas

Kontaktirajte nas glede dodatnih informacij o donosnosti naložbe, programski opremi, tehnični pomoči ali v zvezi s katerimi koli drugimi informacijami

  • Maloprodaja
  • Logistika / Pošta
  • Nepremičnina
  • Distributer
  • Agent
  • Ostalo

Za dodatne informacije pokličite ali pošljite elektronsko pošto

Jaagup Jalakas

Vodja za prodajno partnerstvo


E-pošta:  [email protected]
Tel: (+372) 609 1671